Uncategorized

1 Year Older & iCloud Hell #littleloves

READ

So, not technically read. But about to get stuck into this. Love Caitlin Moran, so excited to read an actual. Physical. Book.

Caitlin Moran - how to build a girl

Also, was featured on Life With Munchers gorgeous blog, in her Bloggers Homes Feature. Was odd seeing my home on a screen! Thank you lovely … And for the opportunity to nose at other bloggers homes!

  
WATCHED

Beauty and the Beast. Like, a million times. She’s hit 3 and our playroom is starting to look like Disney vommed all over it. I’m trying to embrace the velcro outfits that put my teeth on edge and the singing. She gets totally rolled up in the romanticism, to see her little face, who am I to argue.

Beauty And The Beast

WORE

Had a cheeky little  shopping trip with a couple of girlfriends, we went into Cambridge, bought half of Zara … Obviously….and enjoyed a birthday boozy lunch at Jamie’s Italian. We’re so lucky to have such a beautiful city on our doorstep.

  

HEARD

Sia. In my Car. On repeat. Love.

MADE

Bread, a few times this week. Focaccia is a firm favourite. Fresh bread, there’s nothing like it.

  
AND LASTLY …

I’ve been putting off sorting out an issue with our iCloud. I’ve no idea how it happened, but 2 days, 2 laptops, 2 iPads and an iphone later. And it’s all straight. It took my patience to a whole other level!

I’ve been hitting the boot camp sessions, and evening runs hard these last couple of weeks. I’ve been trying to eat better, but nothing too strict. My willpower to turn down a biscuit with a latte is non existent. I don’t want to get too hooked up on weight, I’m enjoying feeling leaner, stronger. Fitter as a result of getting out and working hard. Now to keep it up!
….. Head over to But Why Mummy Why to follow this fab linky.

Standard

2 thoughts on “1 Year Older & iCloud Hell #littleloves

  1. Oh I must check out that feature on Life with the Munchers, I love having a nosey around people’s homes!
    I wish we had a Zara near us… though actually I think my husband is rather pleased as it means there’s more money in the bank, lol xx

Leave a Reply

