Uncategorized

Living Arrows

It’s been a ridiculously long time since I joined in with Living Arrows through the ever fabulous I Heart Snapping Blog.

2 Linky’s in 1 weekend…you lucky bunch!

Anyhoo, here’s a snap I took when back from the school run and realised how the little dude had been playing before I whisked him out the door.

 

The apocolypse

 

I’m enjoying watching how much the boy has grown so far with his confidence, writing and conversation in the short time he’s been at school. The quiet house when the tinker is at pre school takes a little getting used to, but having the time to invest into blogging is appreciated and is bringing exciting times for me in the blog front.

Standard

Leave a Reply

