Uncategorized

Dragging Myself ‘into the zone’

After yesterday’s running debacle I was adamant I.Was.Running.

I dragged my lovely friend along who encouraged me Rocky style from the comfort of her bike, kitted out in full ‘keen mum’ mode in my running gear I dropped off the little people and headed straight off.

I can’t lie, it wasn’t easy, it’s been a couple of weeks since I went for a run and I’m finding unless I go a couple of times a week it’s really tough for me to get going again.

I go to bootcamp at least once a week, and although I feel fit through doing circuits there, running I’m finding is a totally different ball game.

I need to build my stamina, endurance. Im making a plan.

#TeamChallenge10

20140925-232337.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

