Uncategorized

I’m All About

If you follow my IG feed you'll have been force fed my H&M haul on Monday, y'know when you pop in for a crown hair band and then you come out with a huge bag bursting at the seams? Yep. I had one of those shopping trips.

 

Among my haul was a 3/4 quarter length sleeve dress. At £12.99 I thought I'd give it a whirl,

 

 

 

I tried it on at home and was super impressed with the quality and the fit and think you should all grab one!

 

In this weeks I'm all about I'm sharing the versatility of this simple cut dress and how this little beauty will be seeing me through to autumn winter.

 

So, here I am, in all my 3 days away from a long awaited cut and colour selfie shocker!

 

Marl Grey T Shirt Dress H&M £12.99 (currently available in store only)

Size indications I'm 5ft 7 and an average 10/12. This dress is in a medium.

 

 

Hat – ASOS // Bag – Alphabet Bags // Pumps – Office



Sunglasses – Prada // Bag – Mulberry // Espadrilles – Kurt Geiger


 

Belt – Mango // Clutch Bag – MiuMiu // Cuff Studded Flats – ASOS

 

And to see you into the chillier months…..

 

 

Sweatshirt – Soft Gallery // High Tops – Zara TRF

 

Incorporate into your workwear wardrobe?…

 

 

Pink Biker Jacket – Zara // Metallic Silver Heels – Dune

 


Statement Necklace – Etsy // Trench – All Saints // Clutch – All Saints // Metallic Silver Heels – Dune


So you lovely lot, how will you wear yours??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

