Uncategorized

I’m All About

This week I'm all about a cheeky pop of neon.

 

After colouring in the scuffs on my beloved studded cuff sandals with black marker for the umpteenth time this season. I thought it was time for some other summer footwear options.

 

There are some fantastic mid season sales on the high street if you're looking for a few pre holiday treats.

 

Sadly, these weren't in the sale… It was the voices. They made me.

 

These are probably the daintiest shoes I've bought for a long time. I'd seen the blue, pink, black and print colour ways in store I liked the style but the hot pink was a bit lairy for me, but these I stumbled across online. I liked that they're the leather, not the suede so a little more practical, had a bit of height and the pop of neon orange would be a refreshing addition to my wardrobe. In store for pick up within 2 working days I was a happy bunny.

 

I'll be teaming these with …. a much needed tan….cut offs, baggy long t's, ripped knee skinny jeans with turn ups, boyfriend jeans, some really loose palazzo zara trousers with loose vests and long maxi dresses with chunky knits.

 

 

 

 
Wedge Espadrilles – 'Monty' in Camel – Kurt Geiger £95.00
 
A popular style this summer. For other options, Office have some similar colour way alternatives at £55.00,
 
Or these are great from H&M for only £24.99.
 
Happy Shopping you lovely lot!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

