Little Crumbs

Living Arrows – I Heart Snapping

I haven't shared a huge amount of pictures of the little ones on this space of mine, but in reading about those lovely ladies over at I Heart Snapping's project Living Arrows. I was inspired by their sentiment to record more of the little ones childhood and use my camera more.

 

The iPad has made me pretty lazy with pushing myself with my camera.

 

And so, although a week late in joining in, here it is.

 

 

We love our stamp pens from Ikea. Top from TootsaMacginty

 

Please take a moment to check out I Heart Snappings blog, with some talented and inspirational contributors between them they're ridiculously knowledgeable about photography.

 

 

Standard

8 thoughts on “Living Arrows – I Heart Snapping

Leave a Reply

