Interiors

A Statement Chair … Every Home Needs One

When I saw this chair online I had to have it. In that ochre mustard that makes my heart sing and it's Art Deco inspired shape I literally jumped and squealed when it arrived, and I'm still in love with it now.

 

Positioned to look out onto the garden with a low light lamp it gets the best of the summer evenings and the autumn Sunday mornings.

 

We bought it from Made.com buying furniture from an online source is always a gamble as you make your decision based solely on the pictures in front of you. The quality of the images were to such a high standard we felt we could buy with confidence. And sure enough we were not disappointed.

 

 

 

 

My knitting chair, my blogging, chair, my lose yourself with a glass of red and the Sunday papers chair.

And we all need one of those right?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

