Little Crumbs

These Boots Are Made For Walking…

Despite having a trillion things to do today, housework being top of the list, I found myself hiding in the kitchen from the play room carnage browsing twitter.

 

When I saw a tweet from @deborahbrett ….a very stylish fashion editor indeed… I took a sharp intake of breath.

 

Instantly taken back to my grungy fine art student self that grunted by way of communication slumped around carrying an old satchel and had friends with bells in their hair.

 

HOW had I not known these were happening??

 

I will be dreaming about these beauties until they're firmly on little Edies feet.


Thank you Deborah for sharing on Twitter, My debit card is hugely grateful!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

