Little Crumbs

These Boots Are Made For Walking…Part 2

As you may recall I saw these beauts of a boot on Twitter and they've tormented me in my sleep ever since.

 

What with little dudes birthday, and Christmas looming with the kiddies pointing at everything that's advertised on Nick Jr *mental note cbeebies or DVDs only from here on in* and with both winter wardrobes to kit out I couldn't justify spending that on little lady right now, at 18 months her feet are growing so fast.

 

So imagine my squeal of excitement when looking for Halloween outfits in Matalan these caught my eye.

 

 

At just £14 in toddler and girls sizes I snapped some up, little ladies a bit fan of clomping around in them, they're nicely made and have had a few compliments today.

 

Nice one Matalan!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

